Upcoming Events

Jan 26

Virtual Lunch & Learn

How To Gain Insta-Clients with Speaking or Hosting Events or via Zoom

Jan 27

Community Connects Call

Every Wednesday at 5 p.m. ET

Jan 29

Mastermind Meetup

Join us for coffee Friday, January 29 2021

Feb 2

Virtual Lunch & Learn

3L – Learning, Leading and Laughter

View all events

Virtual Lunch & Learn

February 23, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

Empowering Your Business With the Rise of the Hybrid Worker

Since the onset of COVID-19, 80 percent of businesses in the U.S. have implemented or expanded their work from home polices, and 67 percent of those businesses expect those policies to remain their "new normal" way of doing business. With the possibility of the pandemic lasting longer than expected, business owners must ensure their staff and customer experience remain stellar. This session will provide six guidelines/tools to create successful “hybrid workers" for your business.

With Julie Towner of NAWBO Kansas City

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET