Upcoming Events

Jan 26

Virtual Lunch & Learn

How To Gain Insta-Clients with Speaking or Hosting Events or via Zoom

Jan 27

Community Connects Call

Every Wednesday at 5 p.m. ET

Jan 29

Mastermind Meetup

Join us for coffee Friday, January 29 2021

Feb 2

Virtual Lunch & Learn

3L – Learning, Leading and Laughter

View all events

Virtual Lunch & Learn

February 16, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

Leading your Business, Brand and Team Through Change, Challenge and Uncertainty

How a C-suite or organization navigates and implements decisions is as important as the decisions themselves. Time and again, we see missteps that devalue a brand, reduce revenue and drive the best talent to competitors. Given the variety of businesses, industries and geographies, what is the right answer? Learn three powerful tools for executive leaders to create and implement unique approaches to navigate any unparalleled chaos, challenge or change.

With Heather Polivka of NAWBO Minnesota

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET