Upcoming Events

Jan 26

Virtual Lunch & Learn

How To Gain Insta-Clients with Speaking or Hosting Events or via Zoom

Jan 27

Community Connects Call

Every Wednesday at 5 p.m. ET

Jan 29

Mastermind Meetup

Join us for coffee Friday, January 29 2021

Feb 2

Virtual Lunch & Learn

3L – Learning, Leading and Laughter

View all events

Virtual Lunch & Learn

February 09, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

Be a Redwood Tree: Nurture and Nourish Yourself With Your Core Values

What does it mean to thrive in your life, especially when plans get turned upside down? What if you could be like a Redwood tree, able to not just withstand, but also thrive through the ups and downs of life? In this interactive session, you’ll explore the role of your core values and how to embody them as the foundation for thriving in your personal and professional life. You’ll gain practices to help you be rooted in yourself so that you can embody that truest version of you in your work, in your life and in the world.   

With Elena Sonnino of NAWBO Greater DC

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET