Upcoming Events

Jan 26

Virtual Lunch & Learn

How To Gain Insta-Clients with Speaking or Hosting Events or via Zoom

Jan 27

Community Connects Call

Every Wednesday at 5 p.m. ET

Jan 29

Mastermind Meetup

Join us for coffee Friday, January 29 2021

Feb 2

Virtual Lunch & Learn

3L – Learning, Leading and Laughter

View all events

Virtual Lunch & Learn

February 02, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

3L – Learning, Leading and Laughter

How many times have you laughed today? Social distancing has severely impacted our day-to-day interaction with people, so this session is just what the doctor ordered! It offers an opportunity for each of you to “clean your lens” and learn a different side of humor and how it relates to leadership. Get ready to learn how laughter will strengthen work relationships, build teamwork, increase work performance and add value to your style of leadership.

With Vernita Stevens of NAWBO Charlotte

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET