Upcoming Events

Jan 26

Virtual Lunch & Learn

How To Gain Insta-Clients with Speaking or Hosting Events or via Zoom

Jan 27

Community Connects Call

Every Wednesday at 5 p.m. ET

Jan 29

Mastermind Meetup

Join us for coffee Friday, January 29 2021

Feb 2

Virtual Lunch & Learn

3L – Learning, Leading and Laughter

View all events

Virtual Lunch & Learn

January 26, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

How To Gain Insta-Clients with Speaking or Hosting Events or via Zoom

Learn the influence equation and how to make it easy work for you, plus the guiding principle that will fill your virtual or live and in-person room every time. Discover the big mistake businesswomen make when wanting to add new clients and what to do instead that will work. Also, get a few super tips for delivering amazing virtual workshops every time.  

With Caterina Rando of NAWBO San Francisco 

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET