Upcoming Events

Jan 26

Virtual Lunch & Learn

How To Gain Insta-Clients with Speaking or Hosting Events or via Zoom

Jan 27

Community Connects Call

Every Wednesday at 5 p.m. ET

Jan 29

Mastermind Meetup

Join us for coffee Friday, January 29 2021

Feb 2

Virtual Lunch & Learn

3L – Learning, Leading and Laughter

View all events

Virtual Lunch & Learn

January 19, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
 Add to Calendar

Virtual Meeting


 Directions

Life Mapping: The Power of Vision

Do you ever feel frustrated because you are on the path to reach your vision and manifest your ideal lifestyle—it’s in your sight, but something is in the way and you are not sure what to do about it. Start with clarifying your vision. Vision is the foundational technology for creating the lifestyle that you want. We’ll show you how to use your creative power to move with confidence in your career, manifest the economic security you want and create a life of happiness and love.

With Monika Moss-Gransberry of NAWBO Cleveland

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET