Upcoming Events

Jun 11

Sip and Support

Join us for a virtual casual connection with the beverage of your choice!

Jun 18

Virtual Speaker Series

Join us for our virtual programming. Details coming soon!

Jun 25

Sip and Support

Join us for a virtual casual connection with the beverage of your choice!

Jul 2

Virtual Speaker Series

Join us for our virtual programming. Details coming soon!

View all events

Current Leadership

President

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robinnawboky@gmail.com

President-Elect

Jill Lowry, MBA
Schooley Mitchell Kentuckiana
e-mail: jillnawboky@gmail.com

Treasurer

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Secretary

Kathryn Crawford
e-mail: ms_crawford@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President

Jesika Young
Cimtech INC
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

Vice President Corporate Partnership

Trisha Ann Abney
Abney, Abney & Associates
e-mail: trishaabney@gmail.com

Vice President Governance

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Vice President Membership

Laura Regina Leaton
Focal Point Business Coaching
e-mail: Aecoaching@lauraleaton.com

Vice President GROW
Michelle Krebs
Bloom Coaching & Consulting
e-mail: Mkrebs@u-bloom.com

Vice President Market Engagement

Patty Breeze, CLU, CFP
Breeze Financial, LLC
e-mail: patty@pattymbreeze.com

Vice President Communications
Stephanie Feger
Color Today Pretty
e-mail: stephanie@colortodaypretty.com

Vice President Programming

Cathy Fyock, CSP, SPHR
Cathy Fyock, LLC
e-mail: cathy@cathyfyock.com

Board Member At-Large

Sarah J. Waskey, CPA
Welenken CPAs
e-mail: waskey@welenken.com

Board Member At-Large

Karen Weller
Abacus Louisville LLC
e-mail: karen@abacuslouisville.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation President
Melissa Chastain
Spalding University
e-mail: mchastain@spalding.edu