Upcoming Events

May 30

Membership Meetups

Demetria Gilkey, FLOURISH: Conquer your Fears, Strengthen Your Confidence, & Unlock Your Potential

Jul 17

More out of Membership

Orientation for new members, engagement opportunities for current members with Robin Miller and Trisha Abney

Aug 22

Leadership Luncheon Series

Details Coming Soon

Aug 29

Membership Meetups

Leslie Vidra, Top 10 Legal Tips for Starting Your New Business

View all events

Current Leadership

President

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robinnawboky@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Jesika Young
Cimtech INC
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

President-Elect

Trisha Ann Abney
Abney, Abney & Associates
e-mail: trishaabney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Treasurer

Sheri Radler
CFO Louisville
e-mail: sheri.radler@gmail.com

Secretary

Kathryn Crawford
Better Business Bureau, Inc
e-mail: kcrawford@louisville.bbb.org

Governance Chair

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Membership Chair

Jill Lowry, MBA
Schooley Mitchell Kentuckiana
e-mail: jill.lowry@schooleymitchell.com

Programming Chair

Cathy Fyock, CSP, SPHR
Cathy Fyock, LLC
e-mail: cathy@cathyfyock.com

Communications Chair

Becky Duncan
Revelry Graphic Design
e-mail: becky@revelrygraphicdesign.com

Public Policy Chair

Christie A Moore
Bingham Greenbaum Doll, LLP
e-mail: cmoore@bgdlegal.com

Partnership Development Chair

Amy Romines
Impact Sales Systems
e-mail: amy.romines@impactsalessystems.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation Liaison

Leslie Vidra
Ulrich and Vidra, LLC
e-mail: lvidra@u-vlaw.com

GROW Chair

Alicia Ariatti
Destination Lou
e-mail: alicia@destinationlou.com

Satellite Engagement Chair

Patty Breeze, CLU, CFP
Breeze Financial, LLC
e-mail: patty@pattymbreeze.com

Satellite Engagement Chair

Molley Ricketts
Incipio Workforce Solutions
e-mail: molley@incipioworks.com