Upcoming Events

Jan 15

Mastermind Meet & Greet

A new group is forming, come learn how you get involved.

View all events

Current Leadership

President

Jesika Young
Cimtech INC
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

Immediate Past President

Denise Jerome
Michaelis Events, LLC
e-mail: denise@MichaelisEvents.com

Treasurer

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Secretary

Ashley Wimsett Noland
Merchant’s PACT
e-mail: anoland@merchantspact.com

Governance Chair

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Membership Chair

Trisha Abney
Abney, Abney & Associates
e-mail: trishaabney@gmail.com

Programming Chair

Pamela Broadus
Splendid Events, LLC
e-mail: pam@splendideventsllc.org

Communications Chair

Rita Vest
Vest Advertising, Marketing & PR
e-mail: ritav@vestadvertising.com

Public Policy Chair

Christie A Moore
Bingham Greenbaum Doll, LLP
e-mail: cmoore@bgdlegal.com

Partnership Development Chair

Amy Romines
Impact Sales Systems
e-mail: amy.romines@impactsalessystems.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation Liaison

Henrietta Pepper
The Pepper Group, Ltd.
e-mail: hp@thepeppergroup.com

GROW Chair

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robin@nestcommunitymarketing.com

Satellite Engagement Chair

Patty Breeze, CLU, CFP
Breeze Financial, LLC
e-mail: patty@pattymbreeze.com

GLI Liasion 

Lisa Young
Greater Louisville Inc.
e-mail: lyoung@greaterlouisville.com