Upcoming Events

Mar 28

Membership Meetups

Vanessa Pennoyer will share the value of diverse certification.

Apr 9

EPIC VIP Breakfast

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL 2019 FINALISTS

Apr 17

More out of Membership

Orientation for new members, engagement opportunities for current members with Robin Miller and Trisha Abney

Apr 25

Membership Meetups

Stephanie Feger, Color Today Pretty (EPIC Keynote Speaker) on Shifting Perspective: Using Creativity in our Business. Attendees will create an item to remind them of their shift.

View all events

Current Leadership

President

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robinnawboky@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Jesika Young
Cimtech INC
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

President-Elect

Trisha Ann Abney
Abney, Abney & Associates
e-mail: trishaabney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Treasurer
Sheri Radler
CFO Louisville
e-mail: sheri.radler@gmail.com

Secretary
Kathryn Crawford
Better Business Bureau, Inc
e-mail: kcrawford@louisville.bbb.org

Governance Chair

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Membership Chair

Jill Lowry, MBA
Schooley Mitchell Kentuckiana
e-mail: jill.lowry@schooleymitchell.com

Programming Chair
Cathy Fyock, CSP, SPHR
Cathy Fyock, LLC
e-mail: cathy@cathyfyock.com

Communications Chair
Becky Duncan
Revelry Graphic Design
e-mail: becky@revelrygraphicdesign.com

Public Policy Chair

Christie A Moore
Bingham Greenbaum Doll, LLP
e-mail: cmoore@bgdlegal.com

Partnership Development Chair

Amy Romines
Impact Sales Systems
e-mail: amy.romines@impactsalessystems.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation Liaison
Leslie Vidra
Ulrich and Vidra, LLC
e-mail: lvidra@u-vlaw.com

GROW Chair
Alicia Ariatti
Ariatti Advising LLC
e-mail: alicia@ariattiadvising.com

Satellite Engagement Chair

Patty Breeze, CLU, CFP
Breeze Financial, LLC
e-mail: patty@pattymbreeze.com

Satellite Engagement Chair
Molley Ricketts
Incipio Workforce Solutions
e-mail: molley@incipioworks.com