Upcoming Events

Apr 2

Disruption: Business, Life, Financial

Join us as Trisha Abney hosts a call of sharing and support as we navigate this period of disruption as women in business.

Apr 7

Sip and Support

Join us for a virtual casual connection with the beverage of your choice!

Apr 9

Mental Toughness - Preparing to Rebound Instead of Rebuild

Positioning your business in a tough environment

Apr 14

Sip and Support

Join us for a virtual casual connection with the beverage of your choice!

View all events

Current Leadership

President

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robinnawboky@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Jesika Young
Cimtech INC
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

President-Elect

Trisha Ann Abney
Abney, Abney & Associates
e-mail: trishaabney@gmail.com

Secretary

Kathryn Crawford
e-mail: ms_crawford@hotmail.com

Governance Chair

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Membership Chair

Jill Lowry, MBA
Schooley Mitchell Kentuckiana
e-mail: jillnawboky@gmail.com

Programming Chair

Cathy Fyock, CSP, SPHR
Cathy Fyock, LLC
e-mail: cathy@cathyfyock.com

Public Policy Chair

Christie A Moore
Bingham Greenbaum Doll, LLP
e-mail: cmoore@bgdlegal.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation Liaison
Melissa Chastain
Spalding University
e-mail: mchastain@spalding.edu

Market Engagement Chair

Patty Breeze, CLU, CFP
Breeze Financial, LLC
e-mail: patty@pattymbreeze.com

Director at Large

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Director at Large

Karen Weller
Abacus Louisville LLC
e-mail: karen@abacuslouisville.com