Upcoming Events

Mar 5

EPIC Awards 2020

New awards, new venue, new logo, new agenda, same EPIC night

View all events

Current Leadership

President

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robinnawboky@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Jesika Young
Cimtech INC
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

President-Elect

Trisha Ann Abney
Abney, Abney & Associates
e-mail: trishaabney@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sheri Radler
R Accounting Group
e-mail: sheri.radler@gmail.com

Secretary

Kathryn Crawford
e-mail: ms_crawford@hotmail.com

Governance Chair

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Membership Chair

Jill Lowry, MBA
Schooley Mitchell Kentuckiana
e-mail: jill.lowry@schooleymitchell.com

Programming Chair

Cathy Fyock, CSP, SPHR
Cathy Fyock, LLC
e-mail: cathy@cathyfyock.com

Communications Chair

Becky Duncan
Revelry Graphic Design
e-mail: becky@revelrygraphicdesign.com

Public Policy Chair

Christie A Moore
Bingham Greenbaum Doll, LLP
e-mail: cmoore@bgdlegal.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation Liaison
Melissa Chastain
Spalding University
e-mail: mchastain@spalding.edu

GROW Chair

Alicia Ariatti
Destination Lou
e-mail: alicia@destinationlou.com

Market Engangement Chair

Patty Breeze, CLU, CFP
Breeze Financial, LLC
e-mail: patty@pattymbreeze.com

Market Engangement Chair

Molley Ricketts
Incipio Workforce Solutions
e-mail: molley@incipioworks.com

Director at Large

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Director at Large

Karen Weller
Abacus Louisville LLC
e-mail: karen@abacuslouisville.com