Upcoming Events

Jun 26

Summer Social and FUNdraiser at Village Anchor

Join NAWBO Kentucky members as we welcome friends and family to dine with us at the beautiful Village Anchor restaurant! 10% of proceeds will benefit the NAWBO Kentucky Foundation.

View all events

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Jesika Young
Women Who Wine 4 a Cause
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

Immediate Past President

Denise Jerome
Michaelis Events, LLC
e-mail: denise@MichaelisEvents.com

President-Elect

Patricia Butler
Patricia Butler Interiors, LLC
e-mail: patricia@patriciabutlerinteriors.com

Treasurer

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Secretary

Ashley Wimsett
Wimsett and Company
e-mail: ashley.wimsett@wimsettandcompany.com

Governance Chair

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Membership Chair

Vanessa Pennoyer
HJI Supply Chain Solutions
e-mail: vpennoyer@hjisolutions.com

Programming Chair

Pamela Broadus
Splendid Events, LLC
e-mail: pam@splendideventsllc.org

Communications Chair

Rita Vest
Vest Advertising, Marketing & PR
e-mail: ritav@vestadvertising.com

Public Policy Chair

Christie A Moore
Bingham Greenbaum Doll, LLP
e-mail: cmoore@bgdlegal.com

Partnership Development Chair

Amy Romines
Impact Sales Systems
e-mail: amy.romines@impactsalessystems.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation Liaison

Henrietta Pepper
The Pepper Group, Ltd.
e-mail: hp@thepeppergroup.com

GROW Chair

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robin@nestcommunitymarketing.com