Upcoming Events

Sep 27

Public Policy Luncheon

Join us for the 2017 Public Policy Luncheon!

Nov 9

NAWBO Kentucky Symposium

Join us for the NAWBO Kentucky Symposium!

View all events

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President

Jesika Young
Women Who Wine 4 a Cause
e-mail: jesika.young@outlook.com

Immediate Past President

Denise Jerome
Michaelis Events, LLC
e-mail: denise@MichaelisEvents.com

President-Elect

Patricia Butler
Patricia Butler Interiors, LLC
e-mail: patricia@patriciabutlerinteriors.com

Treasurer

Margaret Jolly, CPA
Mountjoy Chilton Medley, LLP
e-mail: Margaret.Jolly@mcmcpa.com

Secretary

Ashley Wimsett
Merchant’s PACT
e-mail: ashley.wimsett@wimsettandcompany.com

Governance Chair

Laura Day DelCotto
DelCotto Law Group PLLC
e-mail: ldelcotto@dlgfirm.com

Membership Chair

Vanessa Pennoyer
HJI Supply Chain Solutions
e-mail: vpennoyer@hjisolutions.com

Programming Chair

Pamela Broadus
Splendid Events, LLC
e-mail: pam@splendideventsllc.org

Communications Chair

Rita Vest
Vest Advertising, Marketing & PR
e-mail: ritav@vestadvertising.com

Public Policy Chair

Christie A Moore
Bingham Greenbaum Doll, LLP
e-mail: cmoore@bgdlegal.com

Partnership Development Chair

Amy Romines
Impact Sales Systems
e-mail: amy.romines@impactsalessystems.com

NAWBO Louisville Foundation Liaison

Henrietta Pepper
The Pepper Group, Ltd.
e-mail: hp@thepeppergroup.com

GROW Chair

Robin Miller
Nest Community Marketing
e-mail: robin@nestcommunitymarketing.com

Satellite Engagement Chair

Patty Breeze, CLU, CFP
Breeze Financial, LLC
e-mail: patty@pattymbreeze.com

GLI Liasion 

Lisa Young
Greater Louisville Inc.
e-mail: lyoung@greaterlouisville.com